Singapore Public Holidays - Year 2007


The official public holidays (bank holidays) in Singapore for year 2007 are :
| More

New Year's Day

Monday, 1 January 2007

The next day, Tuesday, 2 January 2007, is a public holiday in lieu of Hari Raya Haji falling on a Sunday on 31 Dec 2006.


Chinese New Year / Lunar New Year

Sunday, 18 February 2007
Monday, 19 February 2007

The next day, Tuesday, 20 February 2007, is a public holiday in lieu of the first day falling on a Sunday.


Good Friday

Friday, 6 April 2007

Labour Day

Tuesday, 1 May 2007

Vesak Day

Thursday, 31 May 2007

National Day

Thursday, 9 August 2007

Hari Raya Puasa

Saturday, 13 October 2007

Deepavali

Thursday, 8 November 2007

Hari Raya Haji

Thursday, 20 December 2007

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25 December 2007

| More
[ go to top of page ]